Local: (905) 233-8006
New Bloom's Floral & Event Design
We offer a personal touch with a modern flair
46 King Avenue Newcastle, ON L1B 1H6    Local: (905) 233-8006
Customer Reviews
New Bloom's Floral & Event Design
Local Newcastle, ON florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.0 of 5 stars. (12 reviews)
Date: Jun 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent service. Beautiful blooms
Date: Apr 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ON

Flowers r beautuful, sent by friends for birthday.. fresh and nicely arranged.
Date: Dec 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Unfortunately, I ordered what I wanted online, but they called and said they didn't have what I ordered.
Trisha's Reply:
Date: Dec 14, 2018, 11:12 am

We deeply apologize, sometimes the flowers aren't available due to them being out of season. We try to accommodate the customer as best as we can in order to fulfill the order. We let the customer know as soon as possible if the flower is out of season and let them have the option of proceeding with the substitution or not. We appreciate your comments and deeply apologize for the inconvenience.
Date: Nov 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

The arrangement I received for my birthday was absolutely gorgeous.Beth
Date: Apr 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

I have been ordering from New Blooms for a few years now and the arrangements have always been beautiful. The customer service is awesome.
Date: Apr 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flower arrangement my daughter sent for my birthday was beautiful, some of the buds are still opening.
Date: Mar 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

I bought flowers for my moms birthday and I'm very pleased with the quality of the flowers and customer service they were happy to help me over the phone! I highly recommend this shop
Date: Feb 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

For the past 15 years my husband has sent flowers to me from Newcastle Florist. They have always been beautiful and delivered on time. As this florist is no longer in business he ordered from New Blooms. Flowers arrived in the evening rather than daytime when I was here so my husband was the one to receive the flower arrangement. Quality is not as great as what we are used to. No food included, a couple of flowers wilted the next day.
Christina's Reply:
Date: Mar 01, 2018, 4:11 pm

Hi Gabrielle, We strive to our best with delivery times. When a customer places a order we ask if there is a specific window that they want us to deliver, if not it's assumed evening delivery is ok. It's quite possible that your husband didn't give us a window. As for the quality of flowers we pride ourselves on the freshest product available. Flower food is always include in our arrangements and we apologize if you didn't receive any. You can call me directly at 416 843 3363 and we promise we'll make it up to you. Regards, Christina Singh Owner
Date: Jan 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

I placed an order at 9:52 AM and you sent a notice to advise on cancellation/Failure to deliver at 3:52pm! That is very unprofessional and it is upsetting and above all not acceptable. This is the Worse service in the Flower Industry! Don't do that! Be prompt to let customers know if you have challenges on Deactivate the Online ordering system.
Christina's Reply:
Date: Mar 01, 2018, 4:16 pm

We apologize for the late/cancellation notice. We were closed for renovations at the time you placed your order and our online ordering service was not deactivated. Again we apologize for the inconvenience and would appreciate the opportunity to make it up to you. You can call me directly at 416 843 3363. Regards. Christina Singh Owner
Date: Apr 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very happy with the arrangement I sent to my friend. Excellent service!
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Just received the most beautiful purple/white flower arrangement as a birthday gift. It is truly a beautiful arrangement.
Flower Delivery To Newcastle, ON
See Delivery Areas